Joel Lourie

Joel Lourie

Founder & CEO
joel@lourieagency.com

Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

Senior VP & Partner
chris@lourieagency.com

David Goldberg

David Goldberg

Agency Director
david@lourieagency.com

Emily Thomas

Emily Thomas

Agency Director
emily@lourieagency.com

Stephen Trello

Stephen Trello

Business Analyst
contracting@lourieagency.com

Madison Harrison

Madison Harrison

Support Specialist
madison@lourieagency.com

Anderson Bass

Anderson Bass

Account Manager
anderson@lourieagency.com

Hallé M. Dickerson

Hallé M. Dickerson

Office Manager
support@lourieagency.com

Interested in Becoming a Lourie Life and Health Agent Partner?

We are looking to build partnerships with agents who have a desire to help their clients and be successful. If you want to increase your income while helping those in your community, then we’re interested in YOU!

Contact Us Today