Joel Lourie

Joel Lourie

Founder & CEO
joel@lourieagency.com

Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

Senior VP & Partner
chris@lourieagency.com

Emily Thomas

Emily Thomas

Agency Director
emily@lourieagency.com

David Goldberg

David Goldberg

Agency Director
david@lourieagency.com

Halle M. Dickerson

Halle M. Dickerson

Office Manager
support@lourieagency.com

Megan Carlton

Megan Carlton

Marketing Coordinator
megan@lourieagency.com

Stephen Trello

Stephen Trello

Business Analyst
contracting@lourieagency.com

Holley Van Horn

Holley Van Horn

Community Relations Coordinator
holley@lourieagency.com

Madison Jordan

Madison Jordan

Support Specialist
madison@lourieagency.com

Tiffanni Booze

Tiffanni Booze

Account Manager
tiffanni@lourieagency.com

Anderson Bass

Anderson Bass

Account Manager
anderson@lourieagency.com

Dwayne Duckett

Dwayne Duckett

Account Manager
dwayne@lourieagency.com

Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson

Account Manager
jeff@lourieagency.com

Interested in Becoming a Lourie Life and Health Agent Partner?

We are looking to build partnerships with agents who have a desire to help their clients and be successful. If you want to increase your income while helping those in your community, then we’re interested in YOU!

Contact Us Today